You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 12, Native Olives of Portugal: SteemFest Day2 "The Secret Spot" Wild Harvesting and Tasting Video!

in #quinneaker7 years ago

Yea Brotha!!! I love to see you out wild foraging. I've never had a "real" olive before so I was stoked on this video. It's amazing how much we are provided it we open our eyes and live touching our world.
I really appreciate how you always hold yourself in that space and represent for people.

Again, I can't say enough about all the wonderful things Ren told me about you and your crew. She really cherishes your friendship. I do to.
I look forward to the future. Keep doing what your doing. Inspiration for the people.

Sort:  

So wonderful to hear brother!

I love Ren and feel a real connection with you as well. Grateful for Steemit to bring us together and SteemFest to really get to feel just how real these connections are!

May it continue to get better and better!

Fulll Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35