You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Level Food Consciousness: The Glorious Potential

in #quinneaker6 years ago (edited)

Well avocado pits can be fed to animals as long as it is not the predominant thing in the food they eat as it is poisonous to them but not to us. I researched on it back in March and that's what I found out. Even wrote about it here too. 😊

I also agree that we should not waste food. When I see restaurants with leftovers from patrons I cannot help but be dismayed. Some cities in the US have already started collecting such and turning it into something else like biodegradable plastic, etc. While here in third world countries it has mostly not caught on to us yet. Hopefully soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76