You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Quiz: Are You A "Giver"... Or A "Taker"?

Up until a few years ago I liked to think of myself as a giver, but I mainly did what I wanted to do. I would help people out with things and was polite/kind/etc. However, when I got married I really started learning about what it's like to be a giver. I need to constantly be helping build up my wife and when I do it gives her life. She then does that same for me. It's a beautiful circle.

Sort:  

Both. Because this world is about balance, a fair exchange of energies. If I help someone today, then somewhere, along the road, when I need something, the universe provides.

Hey there. Sound like you have a lovely wife. It always pays to be a giver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69