Question Time With @richguy

in #questiontime7 years ago

qustion.jpg
question and answer

Hello All,

Fellow steemians. I am here again with my question and answer series. Question time with @richguy is an avenue I use to echo questions I encounter while reading posts on steemit.

I also use this platform to ask questions associated with my encounter with steemit community in general. You can get your questions asked by dropping your question on the comment box and tagging it "question". Such question will be featured in the next question time.

animated divider 6.png

Today's Questions:

  • Have you ever been bullied by a whale in steemit community?
  • Have you ever converted your steem or sbd to cash to purchase any item since you started blogging in steemit platform?
  • What is your favorite blog in steemit?

animated divider 6.png

Your answers to the questions should be dropped in the comment box. The comment with the best upvote at close of business today will receive some little gift. Alert me if you did not receive your gift in time.

Steemit Statement of the day: "Steemit is a great platform where humans interact with humans for the benefit of humanity."

Upvote, resteem and follow @richguy if you like this article.

Image Credit


animated divider 4.png
Richguy.png
animated divider 4.png

Sort:  

No never been bullied by a whale, that I'm aware of.
No, have not converted or purchased, still kind of new here.
Thier are too many to choose one favorite.

Good to know that as a newbie you have never been bullied by any whale.. Steemon..

I pray to never be bullied. I'm not in a haste to withdraw as I convert all my earnings to steem power. I'm in this for the long term. Besides I've been around long enough to know there's nothing to fret about withdrawing.

Great to know this.

Never bullied by a whale just some smaller minnows, never converted SBD to cash. I consider this post to be one of my favorites but I think my intro post was my number one this was probably my number two favorite poem

Hei, happy to have you here

Happier to have you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by richguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 1.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @richguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30