You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That was an awesome comment I made, if I do say so myself.

in #questions7 years ago

Sheesh mate! You've had me working hard all night long with the always increasing cognitive consonance and inspiration from the Haute Cuisine for Gourmets provided by the menu of your exquisite posts today. Avidly tasting your recipes sprinkled with that special ingredient for which I currently have an insatiable appetite for sharing with everyone else.
I had to act quick to adorn and serve these same dishes with my own style & spices in the diner room of my blog as soon as this has been possible to me before lose the inspiration.

And if you dare to taste a very hot & spicy version of them. ¡You Are Welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51