Questions 41 - 50

in #questions7 years ago

questions 41 to 50.png

  1. How does a compliment about how thin I am looking turn into me being uncomfortable about noticing how fat someone else is and preaching about the benefits of eating most raw vegan as the rest of the table feels judged for the huge savory breasts of dead chickens on their plates which on average each cost about 400 gallons of water to produce? Isn't there a way I can just sit there and smile and say thank you and be grateful to God or something that I am even alive let alone in good enough shape to receive a compliment?
  2. How do I best serve our community as a witness? Maintain my server? Participate in chat? Continuing to post? Keep aware of updates? Help launch new projects like SteemJ?
  3. What if human beings really are like a disease on this planet like Agent Smith says in The Matrix? When I feel the most depressed that is how I see all of humanity as a plague that needs to be wiped off the earth and here I am helping them.
  4. Where will I get a massage during the next two weeks while I am traveling? Google will let me know.
  5. Which prayer will work to show me the way to end the resentment I have had against another person today? God help me let this go?
  6. Who would be the best upvoters to ask to vote for me as a witness and which method to use to contact them? Probably start with everyone on steemvp.com? Would you go vote for me at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because it will help me represent our interests in Steemit?
  7. Why is it so much fun to watch the Steem price fall? Maybe because I want to buy more before it goes over $10 and lower prices equals time to buy?
  8. Who do I need to make an apology to today? I called a friend and will plan to do it tomorrow after being mad for a week and pretending to ignore the person every time I see them. The worst they did was reject my offer for a hug.
  9. When is the right time to relax on doing a bit less work? At what point do I take some time to enjoy the rewards of the work without feeling the need to keep working? This as I am typing another post right before bed after already working most of the day.
  10. How will I manage Steemit during my two week road trip coming up? I am planning to schedule some posts and write a few on the road too. Would it be better to just take a break?

Thank you for reading another day of questions as I share what my mind is working on today with the hope it is useful for you in your day! If you would like me to keep doing these, would you please upvote this post because I am money motivated like the rest of us and the posts with the bigger rewards, the more of them I do?

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

@jerrybanfield you are a content machine! You must be a robot :), seriously you should make a post and Youtube video about how keep going forward making content etc on a daily basic at full steam. Thank you very much have learnt so much thanks to your content!

thanks for sharing

Our questions will always have questions in our brain Sir @jerrybanfield
I love to follow what you share every day!
And I always follow, Upvote and Re-blog your Post !!
Are you Sudi Will Follow and Upvote Me Sir.
I Want It From You!
Please follow and Upvote Me sir
Thanks for Your Attention To Us #steemians

Did you post this at 2 in the morning?

Good insight. And good topic

If only there were someone with all the answers :/

Hi @jerrybanfield. We'd be happy to vote for you, I guess another post could be a guide on voting witnesses and how we can vote for you.

Some good questions to start the day and stimulate our brain on way forward at steemit. Thanks for sharing

As always, good post (and good questions too).
Thanks for posting!

Take a complete break.. you will come up with new and innovative ideas for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50