You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions 1 - 10

in #questions7 years ago

Regular purchases of STEEM, and amount of each purchase depends on the current STEEM price, the less the price, the more you buy = safest plan and most profitable

Sort:  

the main question I have today and in the coming 22 days is: What will be the situation of Bitcoin after 1st August...?
If you do have an answer for it, I am here to read it carefully and understand it.
Cheers

Myself, more than 25% of my net worth is held in bitcoin, I believe that Bitcoin is king and will be the best crypto to hold value.
Is there gonna be a fork? I believe never, it is something that the community will never accept and this will not only have a very bad impact on bitcoins, but on most other crypto currencies.
Bitcoin future is bright, it's just king :)

Wow 25% of your net worth, that might be some really huge number. Even I do believe that bitcoin is going to be bigger than what it is now. But most altcoins are not even a quarter of BItcoin.

Let's just wait and see how well these altcoins do in future.

I think exactly the same. Bitcoin is king.

have to buy steem?

MOAR STEEM is the best savings plan.

nice comment tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74