You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions 1 - 10

in #questions7 years ago

the main question I have today and in the coming 22 days is: What will be the situation of Bitcoin after 1st August...?
If you do have an answer for it, I am here to read it carefully and understand it.
Cheers

Sort:  

Myself, more than 25% of my net worth is held in bitcoin, I believe that Bitcoin is king and will be the best crypto to hold value.
Is there gonna be a fork? I believe never, it is something that the community will never accept and this will not only have a very bad impact on bitcoins, but on most other crypto currencies.
Bitcoin future is bright, it's just king :)

Wow 25% of your net worth, that might be some really huge number. Even I do believe that bitcoin is going to be bigger than what it is now. But most altcoins are not even a quarter of BItcoin.

Let's just wait and see how well these altcoins do in future.

I think exactly the same. Bitcoin is king.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82