You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Title Of This One is The First And Last Sentence in The Opening Paragraph

in #questions5 years ago

😊 Good morning! Nah, you didn't and i don't you ever will...

I guess some of them might get offended by your questions, and a few actually wouldn't mind, and will excitedly answer them. If you find the open-minded ones, you wouldn't have issues asking...

Well, not exactly "too beautiful" but maybe more appealing than others, or has a feature that easily attracts people...

The devotion sometimes, isn't something we can easily comprehend, it fascinates me sometimes. I have grew up in a place where there is quite alot, like alot of the, so i have been able to see it (actually, my Mum was a Muslim, at a point, eherm before i was born) Well, sometimes, some of them use the tag "devotion" to actually do things they shouldn't or shouldn't be done in totality.

A mask? Lol! Well, mask has cool designs so it definitely will look cool! Or you want to use their type of mask?

My pleasure! I love it too when i do

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78