STEEM/MOSAEEK QUESTION OF THE DAY!! IT'S FRIDAY BABY!!! WHAT DID YOU WANT TO BE GROWING UP? ARE YOU THAT ASTRONAUT?

in #questionoftheday5 years ago (edited)

GROWING UP WE SAY WE WANT TO BE SO MANY THINGS. BUT HOW MANY OF US ACTUALLY GO THROUGH WITH WHAT THEY SAY?

QUESTION OF THE DAY!

FIRST PICK YOUR BETA ROLE ON THEIR DISCORD THEN WATCH TODAY'S QUESTION OF THE DAY!


So all you have to do is visit Mosaeek on their discord! then go into roles, pick beta and record a video. Just click this link to get redirected After that you're in!Everyone is really helpful. I made a little video that explained it pretty nice... Then you can just click the thumbnail at the bottom of the page or go to the "question of the day tab" to watch and reply to my video!!


WHAT DID YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GREW UP? DID YOU WANT O BE A VET? OR A DOCTOR? HOW IS YOUR LIFE TODAY? DID YOU DO WHAT YOU WANTED TO?

Hey guy's it's Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and today's QOTD. So yesterdays question; SO LONG. So watch the video for the answer to my "oversleeping/late story". Now today's question may take you back some. What did you want to be as a child. I know I saw Haily's Comet and told myself I'd be an astronaut but then I wanted to be a cop. Haaaa. OOO, space cop! what did you want to be growing up and did you become that? are you still on your journey? Im off for the weekend but I wanted to thank everyone who participated in yesterdays QOTD and wanted to ask for some help!


I WANT TO DO SOMETHING FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT COMMENT BUT I DONT WANT TO SAY I'LL PICK THE BEST COMMENT BECAUSE I LIKE HEARING ALL OF YOUR STORIES EACH UNIQUE AND WONDERFUL. SO NO FAVORITES. SO I'M TRYING TO WRAP MY HEAD AROUND THE WHOLE THING AND IF YOU HAVE SUGGESTIONS. THAT WOULD HELP. I THOUGHT A STEEM PER ANSWER BUT THAT GETS EXPENSIVE REALLY QUICK. I'M GOING TO THINK OVER THE WEEKEND. MAYBE I'LL MINT THOSE PNV COINS I DID FOR THAT TUTORIAL AND DO SOMETHING WITH THEM. SUGGESTIONS WELCOMED!


IF YOU DONT WANT TO SIGN UP FOR BETA BUT WANT TO WATCH, JUST CLICK THE THUMBNAIL BELOW. AFTER WATCHING, JUST COMMENT BELOW.

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL BELOW TO WATCH VIDEO AND MAKE A REPLY!



CLICK THIS THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO!

YES, CLICK HERE

AND AS USUAL, HAVE A PRETTY NICE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN ON THE FUN!


JOIN cANNA-CURATE FOR ALL YOUR CANNABIS CURATING NEEDS


HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT VIDEOS, OR NEED A HOW TO DONE? JUST ASK!

Sort:  

Archeologist saw Indiana Jones and knew that is what i wanted more than anything.

Hahahaaa. Those sunglasses 😎...
🤣 🤣 The show got you.. Well while growing up. Oh pardon, I'm still growing up. But I aspire to become an Engineer that deals with electronics and robots, but it seems right now I've been dreaming all day to become a video director, own my own industry and other likes related to visuals 😩😩

Awwww I promise you will learn liitle by little and get better and better! I did and Im 40. I couldnt even type when I started Steem Blockchain. get the app kinemaster it's a great editor. Im self taugh and would love to go to school for it but i CAN BARELY HANDLY what I do now. Im in so much daily pain since I left the hospital. point is, I have learn a lot in a year and a half, so I know you can too!

Yeah, thank you. I'll hold on to these advice. Thanks for the recommendation. Will get it soon.

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I still want to be an astronaut! But I weigh too much and my memory is shocking! (You have to go through a lot of sequences and have to do things with OCD like precision).

But I'd love to see the Earth from space in person.

Posted using Partiko Android