You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM/MOSAEEK QUESTION OF THE DAY!! IT'S FRIDAY BABY!!! WHAT DID YOU WANT TO BE GROWING UP? ARE YOU THAT ASTRONAUT?

in #questionoftheday5 years ago

Hahahaaa. Those sunglasses 😎...
🤣 🤣 The show got you.. Well while growing up. Oh pardon, I'm still growing up. But I aspire to become an Engineer that deals with electronics and robots, but it seems right now I've been dreaming all day to become a video director, own my own industry and other likes related to visuals 😩😩

Sort:  

Awwww I promise you will learn liitle by little and get better and better! I did and Im 40. I couldnt even type when I started Steem Blockchain. get the app kinemaster it's a great editor. Im self taugh and would love to go to school for it but i CAN BARELY HANDLY what I do now. Im in so much daily pain since I left the hospital. point is, I have learn a lot in a year and a half, so I know you can too!

Yeah, thank you. I'll hold on to these advice. Thanks for the recommendation. Will get it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45