Sort:  

Wow ! I read the post.
You can repost that status. It'll be helpful for many newbies such as me. :)

Yeah, thanks for your suggestion. I get many requests regarding this. I'll need to edit it a little before doing that as that post was meant for a specific day. Meanwhile, you are free to do that in case you are willing to do it. I don't have any issues with that. Thanks for your appreciation!

Would love to send you a small tip! post ed here for my pleasure.

Thanks for the tip :)
I checked your post about steemchat.

Just like you said, I have avoided it too.
I can see that you have done a lot of research about steemit and it's only been 4 months for you.
Your writings are good and interesting. Few months more and you will probably rise higher at a greater rate.

I have yet to see any Indian or Bangladeshi as talented as you on steemit.

Maybe that's why I am enjoying talking with you.
What do you do for a living ? Or are you still a student ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53