New year, new topics, but what should I start with?

in #question6 years ago





Whohoo,

I'm back from my little (but well-deserved) christmas/new year/winter break, just to find a desk full of work and a lab filled with unanswered questions.
Anyway, I had some time to think and I do have some new (and some old) ideas on what to blog about... But I am seemingly unable to decide what the fuck I am supposed to start with. So I ask you, my dear followers...

Should it be:

a) An epic series on "nutrition and cancer".

Very interesting for the public, but a shitload of work for me.

b) More "bad science".

I found some stuff to get angry about. Fun.

c) A game review

Something completely different. I played some Rimworld lately, and I want to write a review.

d) General toxicology

I could write about mycotoxins, or PBK modeling, and do some more education in my field... Easy to write, maybe even interesting.^^

Looking foward to read your suggestions.

And happy 2019, everyone!

Sort:  

An epic series on "nutrition and cancer".

ty. I think that is the common bottom line of my survey. Off to work, then.

Frohes Neues Sco, und c weil das die einzige Option ist bei der 'I want' steht. Alternativ b oder d oder a (in der Reihenfolge).

Schön, wenn man die Wünsche von den Augen... äh Zeilen... abgelesen bekommt. ;-)

I would prefer suggestion a), but its your decision:D

Happy 2019!

a) or b) please. Happy new year!

Thanks, a happy new year to you as well!

Well, I would vote for suggestion a)
Wishing you a happy new year!

Same to you, and thanks.

Haha. b) would be nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the suggestion.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67