Anyone can please provide a complete guide of learning "Macro Photography" ?

in #question7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,
I'm an amateur photographer. I'm very interested to learn "Macro Photography". Although I took some macro shots but, I was not really satisfied with them. I googled it and found a lot of results. And couldn't find the appropriate guide. I also need to know the details about instruments which are used to take a professional look macro photographs. I'm also searching the names of some good brands of macro lens. Please, suggest macro lens in shopping place Amazon India.

Some macro snapshots [Just for example] taken by me...It's a very very novice work I think ...

Sort:  

I have some examples of macrophotography on my page, i use a very old macro rigg with a old Pentax lens, nothing fancy, but it's doing it's job! On my next post i will add the settings to!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 06:22:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 183.80/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65