You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many days could you last in solitary confinement? How would you do it?

in #question5 years ago

Hmm that's a tough one. I think it's easy to say a number from the comfort of home with amenities and activities but it's much different in real life if we dont have things to occupy us. I've watched a few documentaries on social isolation and sensory deprivation experiments and often people say they could go several days in isolation, but then they pull themselves from such experiments after only a few hours. In a cell with nothing to do and if I could decide when to leave I might be able to go 2 days...maybe lol. If there is no light. Maybe a day. Again though, its easy to say in theory. Hmm that's a good question. I Really had to think about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44