You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many days could you last in solitary confinement? How would you do it?

in #question5 years ago

I can be alone without problems. I barely watch TV or the series. As a Latin American Venezuelan woman, I have become accustomed to many limitations that are no longer for me. What do I need to be alone? Well, I just need to feel good about myself and at peace with others. I can be alone, what I do is read, listen to music, I love music.
I do manual work, plus housework.
When I feel sad, I call my mother, who is almost 500 kilometres away. I almost always spend it alone, and with my son.
To clear my mind I go for a walk.
But I'm not afraid to be alone.
Being alone and without food, that would be a problem haha, in that I give you all the reason :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43