Have you ever sing a song for your mom?

in #question6 years ago


Yes,my mother is like a god for me because she always having a aarti,bhajan and many more songs on god so from that she is singing a song I learn the song from her and I repeat after him.from this reason my mother fills proud on me and I also learn varieties of bhajan,aarti and many devotees song from her and speak in my routine life and aslo sometime when I am at home I speak the song in front of her.

Sort:  

With my voice she would probably jump out of the window.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89