Sort:  

Do a search on the magnifying glass.

"upload images"

Maybe I can't see that because I'm doing this on an Ipad

Yes, if you want good detailed info on here, use the search feature for things like Uploading Photos etc.

The way this site is coded, you have to u/l images to another site and then paste that link into the text body (depending if you use the Markdown feature or the HTML version)

It confused me at first also.

Upload images to a site like www.imgur.com

Then click on the links once you save that image there, in the page for that photo. Once you get this down pat, you are smoooooth sailing, hope this helps you.

here is my imgur site if it helps you...browse and get comfortable and if you want to use anything, feel free:

http://barrydutton.imgur.com/

There is the http://www.steemimg.com/ site that many use for this, I've just not switched over myself. Like @barrydutton I've still been using www.imgur.com and it's served me very well.

I included an imgur walkthrough in this post a while back...just scroll down until you see the imgur section. I put a ton of screenshots in there to try to make it as straight forward as possible.

Feel free to DM me (sykochica) in steemit.chat if you have any issues or questions or there is also the Steemprentice channel in there too with many helpful people. Happy to help.

I have UV and RS your post also, that ought to give you a nice bump on here and help you also. We are all in this together! Here is an image from that album you can see. You would paste Direct Link (usually) into the body and then check the preview window

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38