HELP: Still cannot login with Master password

in #question8 years ago

Hello Steem,

Following my previous post I still cannot login with my master password. 

Now, in section permission there is no button "login" near the columns "Owner". Login button is only near "Posting" and "Active"  columns.

Does everybody have the same or its only me? If it's only me what can I do if I have printout with my private key?

Please help!

#question #steemspirit

Sort:  

Hey buddy. I changed all of my keys as advised 3 days ago and made sure they all worked correctly. I saved them and put them away only using my posting key to log in. However upon trying to login with my new owner key that i reset, it does not work. Active key does not work also and I see exactly what you see under the permissions tab. I'm not sure if this is normal or what but currently I can still only login with my new posting key despite the fact that I changed all of my keys.

Thank you very much for your reply. Now I see that I am not alone)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38