📊 QUAZ/BTC 1 month old coin

in #quaz6 years ago (edited)

Here is Quaz, a month old POW X11 / masternode coin, listed at https://graviex.net/markets/quazbtc
The announcement is here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3109409.0
and here is a Discord Invite

As we can see of the chart it had a small boost after launch, followed by a scarse selloff down to todays price. Not many holding this coin yet, and both buyers and sellers are few.

Both price and MACD is stable at this level, and zooming in we see each trade have an impact on price.

Also notice the thin order book and the gap between buy and sell.
When this start to move it can go significant, both ways.

If you'd like to spend some Quaz, donate me some!
N64ZgzTDFc1TTXggseTk7CrqkmYLm4EKpq


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice. Do your own research before buying or selling.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


I use these exchanges:

Support me using these services

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80