Sort:  

wowza. that's a lot to take in. I'm sure its a lot more intense on your end, actually living it.

people always say that living is like, the most important thing. but really it's a lot more important how we live than the living itself. we're all gonna die sooner or later. It's all about figuring the best way to use the time we do have and bring value to the world around us.

I can't know what it's like being you, and maybe those words aren't that helpful, but I do care about you Shello.<3<3<3

and I love you @inquiringtimes C:

"It's all about figuring the best way to use the time we do have and bring value to the world around us."

Note taken. Sorry again I made you worry about me—I really got it this time <3 x'D

This is such a perfect read.
I would love to chat with you. Reality traveller to reality traveller. Can I find you on Discord or Steem Chat, maybe? :)

I'd like to chat about dreams, dying back to reality, bi-polar swinging between overlapping yet starkly different realities, using will to travel (in a stubborn "I don't have to dream/live this" manner), using permission slips to travel realities (arches, gates, doorways + will and intention).

And silly stuff like that ;)

Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Now this is a lovely invitation @josie2214!~

I'm shello#1548 in discord if you are game. We can talk about any of these topics at depth. What are permission slips, and these entrances you speak of???

The love is real :D
@shello

Bwa ha ha ha.. this cracked me up:

wrong timeline.

xD Good one!

Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

I'm glad that you've found this little Easter Egg to your amusement! Out of all the posts I could import to a short Kindle ebook, it was this one you've found!~

I was in fact looking for this particular one.
I had to verify if what I remember to be true still holds true in this one.. and then I see this pun and it cracked me up. xD

Thanks for the experience, it's quite.. impossible to ask for these. :D
This seriously made my day! ^^

Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

This was one of my more epic posts, and while the joke is fun, you wanted to revisit it right? Drop your email, and I'll send it to you c; while it does exist somewhere on the blockchain, I'm not a wizard xD

💛 Stay blessed,
-@shello

No, no worries, all is good, the joke itself did the trick for me. :)
I wanted to verify if I remembered correctly that it was you - fellow reality traveler. ;)

Reality shifting is fun c: Your memory serves you correct on this timeline!~

Sorry, got swept up in all of the "reality".
I'm on a vacation now though, so I hope to chat soon.

Thank you very much. @josie2214,

I get swept up quite a bit myself~

I'm easily better off by not planning a grand way to off myself.

I agree!

There's still so much to do, can't leave just yet c:

Loading...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12