You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The QC - Quality Content Featurette (#9)

in #quality-content8 years ago

Yup. Welcome.

That's why I said in this one:

I will probably stop this in the near future. There is an increasing amount of volume in the "new" section, and it's taking too long to go through it now. I have other things like my own content to work on that this takes time away from.

So it's probably the last, at least for a bit. Maybe do it once a week... who knows. I do curation to help Steemit get quality content out and get people to learn more. But it's my time and I need to create my own content more as well.

Take care. Peace.

Sort:  

I was lucky to have been chosen to this last trip. :) Thank you

I think we can help you. To search and propose to you quality posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47