The QC - Quality Content Featurette (#9)

in #quality-content8 years ago (edited)

hex50cdc12.jpg

This is my way of aggregating and sharing what I value as the highest quality content on Steemit. For those who want to gain value from this content, great! That is the goal. If any author objects to being included, they can request their post to be promptly removed.

Go upvote the authors most of all. Upvote this post to help gain visibility for them. 100% of the SBD payout goes to the authors. If you want the SP as an author, contact me and I will give it to you with a Power Down eventually.

I include older posts, even weeks old, and the authors have an avenue to potentially earn payouts for older content. Either way, their quality content gets the potential to reach more people and they get more exposure as a content creator. It's all win-win!

If you want to help find quality content to add (not promote your own...) please contact me: [email protected]

I will probably stop this in the near future. There is an increasing amount of volume in the "new" section, and it's taking too long to go through it now. I have other things like my own content to work on that this takes time away from.


The QC - Quality Content Featurette


Sociology is concentrated mainly on the sets of behaviors that determine the social relation of a person with the rest of the society while Psychology focuses on the inner part of the thoughts humans possess and how these things affect the personal behaviors and mode of their understanding towards external matters.


Now I know that a lot of people would love to live without money, but the fact is that money is a very useful tool in today’s complex world. At its root, money is the medium in which we use to exchange energetic value amongst each other, whether that’s by trading goods, services, or time. Money is an essential tool to any large, developed society with a robust and diverse economy.


Studies have shown in the last couple of years that more and more young males are suffering from sexual problems. In the US alone, this is known to affect over 18 million young men. over the age of 20.


The Theory of Evolution doesn't say that organisms from one species suddenly produce organisms from another. Dogs don't produce cats.
Nor does it say that individual organisms change species. Individual apes don't morph into humans.


So that some the common ways that we are seeing ratios in our everyday lives and this is actually we're doing a lot of the same things that we've done before reducing Fractions to lowest terms looking for greatest common denominators.



My Posts to Help Steemit


Want to be involved in The QC Aggregation Project and help the quality of Steemit grow?

If you want to help collect quality content for this aggregation featurette, help curate Steemit, or join a network to discuss quality content and curation, you can join the Quality-Content discussion channel. You can also join the Facebook group Steemit Quality Content. You can also contact me at: [email protected]


Thank you all for supporting quality content creation and curation! We can make Steemit a great platform and we all win!

Take care. Peace.


Kris Nelson / @krnel
Contact: [email protected]
Date: 2016-09-15

Sort:  

The more information we have on this, the better. I hope the quality of posts on SteemIt continues to improve. Actually, there's already a lot of great content--like this articulate piece--but you have to wade through so much flotsam and jetsam to get to the good stuff.

Wish it was easier to find.

Keep up the great work.

Yup. Welcome.

That's why I said in this one:

I will probably stop this in the near future. There is an increasing amount of volume in the "new" section, and it's taking too long to go through it now. I have other things like my own content to work on that this takes time away from.

So it's probably the last, at least for a bit. Maybe do it once a week... who knows. I do curation to help Steemit get quality content out and get people to learn more. But it's my time and I need to create my own content more as well.

Take care. Peace.

I was lucky to have been chosen to this last trip. :) Thank you

I think we can help you. To search and propose to you quality posts.

I am following you now on your mission to discover quality content on Steemit.

Me also. It's a very good initiative.

Thanks. Peace.

Thank you, Kris for this. It's nice to have such an project to get useful, interesting posts in front of spam posts.

You're welcome :) I want to create a better platform of truth dissemination to elevate our collective condition. But other people have other goals and content to create. I'm trying to get people to understand the importance of truth and quality content that reflects it.

Thanks for including my article above, I hope people like reading it :)

I did. Thanks for creating it :)

Since it went well this time, for the first time, with payout for the authors and comment feedback to encourage my effort... I made another. :) Thanks everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00