You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marcel Dettmann - Deep Minimal Techno (music and more inside)

in #qsounds7 years ago

Liked the little bit I heard. Will listen more indepth when I get a chance. I do like quality electronica, was even doing a little bit of DJing back in the late 90s. Thanks for the share.

Sort:  

I never made it behind the decks, other than 2 times in my life making one mix with 2 records. The first time it went good, the second time not. I prefer to enjoy the music of those who can really create a good set.

Marcel is one of the artists who stands out IMHO. Ben Klock is also good, but he is sometimes a bit to boring. But it is the style of Techno I really like.

What style were you playing?

I was only a small party DJ. Not many times myself. Progressive House and Trance mostly. I prefer to listen to the masters myself also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65