You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of QoinPro which Gives You Free Coins Every Day - Scam Or Legit?

in #qoinpro7 years ago

Hi, I've been a member of QoinPro for about 3 months, and I hadn't payed much attention to it until last week that I received a notification telling me that I can benefit now from the bitcoin fork since they are going to duplicate my Bitcoins and give me the same amount in Bitcoin Cash. They tell me I have to deposit my Bitcoins so they can duplicate them in Bitcoin Cash. I'm really skeptical of this because I didn't find much information or reviews for this page, and the owner does not look very professional. Has anyone tried this? did it work? I don't want to loose my Bitcoins nor the opportunity if it's real. Please tell me if anyone has successfully withdrawn bitcoins in this platform. Thank you!

Sort:  

I haven't but i recommend not using them.

i am just depositing 0.4 and we will see! If It works my referal will double that amount they say up to 1BTC for more contact them... still 6 days left.. but if it's a scam you will need to boost me here so i can gather back some of that!

How did it go? Boosting just in case! haha

hahaha i am doing it now again also for BTC CASH AND GOLD at the same time today is a last day..

How did it go was it successful?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34