Sort:  

I appreciate it. I must have been asleep at the switch. The video got dropped down the memory hole pretty quickly though, so it's like it never happened. Cheers.

I'm bummed it went, sounded exciting!! JFK airport had 12 plans land and go though a side door, Assange?

Ah I wondered what I missed! I hate waking up to a notification that links to a dead end. Usually being UK based and or being asleep due to ADD stress. I really wanted to call the recent show. Is it like a Skype Google call thing or a USA number? I can get a phone off the other half to try I guess but it may be international prices and that would be an argument ha. I am so out the loop with social connection today not using a mobile phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99