Q Anon: What lies beneath the Mask?

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)


Site: www.myanonblog.com

YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaKuosQRAchAOrN0-y4SW1A?view_as=subscriber

Red Pill videos may not look like they are very deep, but the balance of "Icons" and information is a delicate one when reaching a new audience.

Qanon info will be added here myanonblog.com/qanon

These videos are aimed at those who know little or some of the battles raging under the radar of the masses.

Download any and all of my videos to make sure we have copies for a day when we can speak freely.

"Red-Pilling" (From the movie "Matrix") is a way of revealing the truth about our world and how evil operates within it.

These videos are created to give you two things:

  1. A high-level overview of the corruption within administrations as I currently see it (This will no doubt expand as time goes on).

  2. A call to arms for all patriotic souls who will not sit back and let our futures be dictated and destroyed by the followers of evil.

I have found, it is often the case the mask we all ware is not the problem, it is the message, the encouragement to do good or evil, to spread light or dark, that is the measure of a person.

The infiltration of our systems and psyches extends to all areas of society, including the Anonymous movement.

The tentacles of the cabal are everywhere and all we can do is use our best judgment in filtering out what makes us feel negative and what makes us feel uplifted, energised and ready to face life and its challenge renewed.

There have been many men and grave women who have given their lives for freedom and liberty and Trump is continuing that noble tradition, despite the attacks from all sides of MSM and attempted assassinations.

If a man like that cannot inspire you to DO SOMETHING then you are condemning yourself and your children to a future so bleak that not only will the global disaster devastate mankind, it would have been deliberately caused by a few Archons of evil.

If you want to know more about the mind-control side then take a look at my Matrix video here:

Please subscribe, share and like, if you hit the "Bell" notification you will be informed of my next upload.

You may want to have a look at my website www.myanonblog.com

You can also subscribe and donate to my website (I don't get paid to produce anything or research anything but I feel I have my part to play. Your support will be greatly appreciated and allow me to continue to bring you these videos.

I really appreciate your support.

Transmission Terminated :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I thought this was a great blog. It was well laid out, friendly to the eyes, and easy to read and make sense of. You did a great job for sure.

Thank you for your feedback. I understood quickly this is not YT and the descriptions become blog entries so I am mindful of how they come acroos. Thank you again, hope you stay for the duration :-)

Lol oh you can count on that. You now have a new follower. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44