You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QAnon: Legit or Larp\Psyop?

in #qanon6 years ago

That's not what they do. Some of the posts are for the others part of Q and you can't decipher what they're saying. And they would never? What if there is really a black hat/white hat battle within the deep state, and they need to slowly confirm and show the public what is going on. What better place to do it? And if you don't think "the storm" is real, then you seriously have your eyes closed...

Sort:  

cant fix stupid

Well aren't you just full of originality 😏

believe me, i am certainly the stupid one for trying.

won't happen again

I hinted at that long ago. Again, not original. "I know when I'm waisting my time," cliches, and qouting someone else. The epitome of parrot talk right? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36