Sort:  

even a broken clock is right twice a day.

True, but Q has called many things. Believe what you will, my friend.

he is purposely vague so that correlation can be made afterwords.. it is the oldest trick in the book - nothing more than psychological warfare for the idiots .

You haven't really thought this through. It is Q level clearance, they* can't reveal anything without losing their clearance. Only tell you where to look, and "future proves past." You really have to keep up to get it, and add it all up. But again, believe what you want lol you either get it, are open minded to it, or you aren't for a variety of reasons. I've seen all I need to keep an open mind, and studied Q extensively. I also know when I'm waiting my time, so have a good one, bro.

Also, if you're insinuating that I'm an idiot, I say you're projecting. Every know-it-all loves to point out any idiocy they can, to hold onto whatever their own belief is. It's cognitive dissonance, and in the worse case of self loathing desperate intellectual inadequacies, even self preservation. The type is rarely introspective...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42