You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q-Anon DEBUNKED

in #qanon6 years ago

Well, I had no clue what this whole q-anon thing was until this post, so thanks for that.

HOWEVER
This is hardly a debunking. It's more of a reverse rabbit hole. I'm gonna call it a Naga-hole because I'm a D&D fan. I actually thought this was satire until I saw no indication of such in your tags. Anyhow, this Naga-hole of yours reads like the flimsiest of conspiracy theories. Maybe you have some evidence that you left out, but all I see here is....dot manipulation.

Sort:  

wait for the response. check my response to puggle. and...

JDC= CDJ = C + D + J = Centralized Decrediting Judgement = PSYOP

;-)

+1 for giving me far to much credit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44