You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for you

in #qanda6 years ago

Shit Post Award Glitterized.jpg

I put some glitter on it for you because I know you like that kind of thing.

I don't know what I'd do. Probably just more of the same things I've been doing since I started here two years ago. Blogging, voting for others... I don't see why that's a problem.

Sort:  

is there a way to get a notification of these each day?
Perhaps a new Dapp with Steemit delegation.

"dSP"

Fuck yes!!!! My day is complete!

Yeah, you mean what some of us have been doing for a while? It's a gamble, but it just might work!

How did I not know this was a thing???

And the glitter is very fitting for Ash...

At the height of it's popularity, I went poof for over a month and I guess it died along with me. The shit and I are back from the dead though. You might see it around again, where it belongs, from time to time, maybe, if shit starts weaseling it's way back under my skin, which I hope doesn't happen, because I have a tendency of making a scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44