You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for you

in #qanda6 years ago

I just want to use my steem power actually. The fact that this is not profitable is sad to me. So ideally I would just upvote people and receive curation reward.

I think to make steem work we need to make it so that who or what you upvote does not make a difference but the fact that I do does. So essentially I would a vip system that rewards activity x sp.

But even without this I would still want to just use my sp, which I doanyhow.

Sort:  

a vip system that rewards activity x sp.

Interesting. I'm wondering if a token could be created with this in mind. Ideally, SP/Curation/Delegating to BC growth projects would be all that's required to gain a healthy return on SP - this is my hope for the years ahead.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44