You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for you

in #qanda6 years ago

My main delegations are to @steem-ua @steem-ambassador @actifit @adollaraday @promo-mentors and @oracle-d : mostly because I think they add value (both in financial and community sense), some of these could create a demand for STEEM and help the currency appreciate in value. So my answer is (E) having a preference for (B) and (C). I might power down a bit when/ (if) we hit $4.50 again, as it might be sensible to take a bit of profit.

Sort:  

Sound delegations for me, and i like those choices.

I'll certainly be looking to take some off the table if/when the next rise comes too.

Sounds good! Will you be looking at @p r o m o - m e n t o r s?
Jk :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44