You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for you

in #qanda6 years ago

I actually powered down this week from supporting a bid bot once I get that SP back I want to increase my delegation on Steem-UA

We need more projects like this that require huge amounts of SP and are productive! There’s so much liquid SO on the market as people keep selling so we should look to pick it up cheap and put it to good use! My hope is that Plenty of people who left the platform due to pricing esp the ones who made money on the old format will come back surprised that those same tactics don’t work anymore and you cant just hit and run whenever you feel like it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I actually powered down this week from supporting a bid bot once I get that SP back I want to increase my delegation on Steem-UA

And for this line, you can have a vote :)

I know some who try the hit and run, and told me after the last rise they wish they hadn't - but have since left again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44