You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for you

in #qanda6 years ago

I think I have a small delegation to @tipu, and I was considering one for @appreciator as they support one of the communities that I belong to. Hoever, the bulk of my delegations are for subscription or memberships. And some that are just community support. In general I'm not bothered to look at ROI...

a) Look to trade/sell votes in the 'black market'? e.g. off-chain / via memo

Nope, too lazy!

b) Delegate to apps, @steem-ua, etc, for some 'no hassle' ROI

Yes, I have delegated to @steem-ua already. I think their mission is good, the upvote and curation is a bonus! Or was that the other way around...

c) Curate

I follow (probably too many) curation trails. My work day is not at a computer, so I just don't have the real life time to check in and find stuff on a large enough scale... Hoever, I do take the time to find and support #classical-music (and jazz/folk) via @classical-radio.

d) Powerdown

I would only consider this if I was either leaving Steem, or if Steem gets stupendously high!

e) A mix of the above

Ha ha, Yes!

f) None of the above - I have a better idea...

Well, my bid bot delegation is pretty low, so it is more likely I would find a different community of subscription to delegate to.

Sort:  

Nice summary :)

'low' is alright, it wouldn't hurt so much then to redirect this elsewhere if the above happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66