You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question for you

in #qanda6 years ago

'They'? I'm asking you :) Not much time to set up an auto on 50 of your favourite authors really...

B would need to show a least some return for most, but it's nice to delegate to projects that support the community and don't provide a return.

Selling votes via memo used to be popular and quite obvious - this was at a time we had 'good' whales who would take action.

I can't believe I missed selfies off the list :D

Thanks for your feedback!

Sort:  

To be honest I never understood why there was a black market for vote selling since it was much easier to upvote your own comments. All one needed to do was write 10 comments a day. But maybe I'm missing something.....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44