You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching My New Steemit Project! Quinn's Quality Content Curation ~(~Q2C2~)~

in #q2c27 years ago

Such a kind, lovely and great person! And what a great way to give something back to the community! Wish I had some more time to check steemit as often. So much great content and beautiful people out here! Soon I'll have some more time ;)

Sort:  

Yes its a big undertaking, but as you said its a great way to help support the Steemit Community as a whole and I am committed to the future success of this platform. It is going to require a very solid core of people who are successful, together on the same page and promoting the revolutionary potential of this platform. Not just some people who are trying to get as much money out of the system as possible. I recommend not only good articles but from proven authors.
I really appreciate your encouragement and support. Means a lot to me.
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29