Pyrography art - Wooden horse

in #pyrography6 years ago

Hold on horsey ! A horse with a mandala design, this is my next piece added to the animal mandala collection.

As usual I bought the piece of wood from the art store and wood burned this design on one side, using my Brenn Peter pyrography pen. I used two tips, you can see in the photos below, one for the outlines, and the flat one for shading.



 You can find some of my art at peerhub.com . Click here to see one of the items. Until next time, stay creative! 


Sort:  

Nice talent will you add them in the christmas tree? Regards

Thank you! I'm not sure if I will add them. I'm thinking on making some clay ornaments this year. I have not decided yet.

very cute!
I love the nose and it looks like it's smiling isn't it ^ ^

He is smiling :)

wowow!!! So cute little horse! I love so much pyrography art, even if I've never tried this tecnique! Thanks for share ^_^

Thank you! He does look a bit silly !

They came out very beautiful Anca!!!

Very nice! Beautifull!

Love the quality that pen gives to the wood, with the color and texture. And who wouldn't love getting a cute horse with classic teeth for Christmas...I got a chuckle from that one. Like the packaging in natural leaves and cones. (Not sure what other kinds there are. Maybe plastic, I guess). Very nice artworks, thanks for sharing.

It's nice that you can adjust the temperature, and that' s really helpful.
I was thinking it would look funny with teeth. And it does :))
Thank you for your support!

You're very welcome, and a little humor always goes a long way in my book ( :

Very cool. Nice job @anca3drandom!

Nice 😍

Really great work @anca3drandom!
Best regards. Jonas @future24

  • resteemed

PS: This is my second account and I used it, because my voting power of my @future24 account is so low in the moment....

And here is the proof, that @inspiring is really my second account. :-)

Ok, it's good to know :) !

wow!! really very nice work it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94