Pyrography art - Woodburning a bird

in #pyrography7 years ago

A wooden bird, that I have bought, that I have thought would burn right off.

So sit relax and enjoy the process.

I started with the blank canvas, drawing a few guidelines.

I used two types of tips, you can see the shape in the photos. The last one works better for shading.

The last step was making an outline, around the edge. 

Finished! Thanks for stopping by, and have a great day! :)



Sort:  

Thank you!
Great username!

Beautiful details! It looks amazing!

Thank you Alina!

You're welcome!

Looks cool!!
I have done this on pinewood with a burner :) It's interesting how the heat creates such effects!

Yes, it's an interesting way to leave marks in wood.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very beautiful. I like the idea of putting it in the plant. Thanks muchly for sharing the process.

Glad you like the design. I though it would look good in the plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59