My art for the Art Auction/Travel Reimbursement Fund/SteemFest!

in #pyrography7 years ago

Today I stumbled upon a post made by @paolobeneforti. His idea was to create an auction to raise funds for people that want to attend Steemfest. What a great idea. Here is my wood burned piece that I'm donating to this cause.

You can stay in touch with the auction on his blog. Here is his update on the auction.

I can even deliver this piece in person if you attend Steemfest.


Sort:  

Wow, that is some impressive beautifull artwork Anca!

Thank you! I wish I could have more time to do more.

You're welcome, I can imagine this takes quite some time.

A few hours maybe. Sometimes I can't keep track of time :)

Wow, that's gorgeous. Love the realism, amazing you can do that in wood burning, as just drawing this would be a lofty accomplishment. So nice you put it to auction as well, thanks for doing that. Probably won't work, but going to Steemfest would be a whole lot of fun.

Thank you. I hope someday to make realistic portraits with wood burning. That would be great.
Steemfest was fun, Amsterdam was great. Can't wait to see Portugal.

Wonderful work of art and great idea!
Resteemed!

Calla! Good job!

Oh this is so beautiful, I love the detail.

This is amazing artwork.
I'm sure that they will be glad to use this art for auction.
I hope you have a great time in Lisbon!

Exchellent pictures my dear!!
tHIS IS Art..!!I like your work and I follow you now_)

Fantastic:) Like real flower:)

Thank you.
It's one of my first pieces where I tried a 'realistic' approach.

Then it's even twice more awesome!:)

This is pretty good one. Have to admit)

Pretty good
followed , upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85