You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday Videos from April 26th -- Addressing False Claims

in #pypt6 years ago

Do you post these to youtube? It would be amazing if i could just play these all day with rythm on our discord and would make it easier to keep up as im doing a millions things at once it seems🙃... Im in total awe of what your doing!

Sort:  

This is where you may find them on YouTube @dynamicgreentk by clicking on the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjIptc0UumarpDIrJn3lj1Q/videos

Have a great day, every day! Blessings and groovy vibes are my wishes for you and yours.

Sarge (Sargento) @sgt-dan

Marine_divider.png

Thanks for that Youtube link, @sgt-dan.

You are more than welcome. @shadowspub is my mentor and is a busy lady. I try to help where I can.

Wonderful! I 'met' @shadowspub via @dreemsteem's recently paused Treasure Hunt in PYPT. I noticed you helping there too. Thanks for all you do to assist. It's a great show with easy, flowing and humorous discussion.

Just need to figure the 'press to talk' feature.. I'm not yet adept in Discord. ;)

Takes time. Back when I was a teenager, I knew everything. Not so much now. Now I learn something new everday!

heheee!!! SOOO true! My experience exactly.

Cheers to that! ;)

This is so helpful thank you!

You are welcome. I help where I can and am happy to do it. My little contribution. I am not much of a creator, but I am good at helping. That is my gift from G-D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82