You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday Recordings from August 16th

in #pypt6 years ago

Another wonderful evening session of PYPT - I was going to share more posts but I got all caught up enjoying all the posts other people were sharing - it was a busy session there were loads of people sharing posts non stop!

As soon as I can build up a little more of my own SP I will be delegating a bit to @steemitramble to help the curation (I would have had some spare now but I absolutely had to give @snowpea a little so should could get the slider back 🤗)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Hi @c0ff33a! You're so sweet. 🤗 I have some good news for you! I undelegated 100 SP from @a11y so absolutely feel free to use your SP elsewhere. 😉💕 It's the first time I undelegated before and didn't know there was a 1 week wait to get it back, so I was waiting to tell you until it was back in my wallet, which will probably be a few days yet. But yeah, I don't know if it's with every account, but you may have to wait a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47