[Puzzle|WordSearch]STEM Saturday Promoted Post Word Search

in #puzzles2 years ago (edited)

Promote the Promoters: puzzle #2

As detailed, here, I am declaring that today is STEM Saturday on the Steem blockchain, and as a result I have boosted the Popular STEM community's post The Starliner spaceship successfully landed after its mission to the ISS to the top of the /promoted page. Please click through to read it and to give @sarahjay1 an upvote!

Continuing the STEM Saturday theme, here is a word search puzzle where the list of 21 words was chosen from the boosted post.

As before, no matter how many you find, please post just one word per person in the comments. You may also wish to report on how many you were able to find.

image.png

Word search created with GNU licensed software from https://wordsearchcreator.org/.

I'll post the answer next week. Puzzle name: PromotePromoterNo2.

Sort:  

The next flight will be the first with ASTRONAUTS on board.

"station"

I found "crew". ;)

I found "astronaut"

My found is "Spacecraft"

Hello @remlaps-lite,

I have found Dragon

capsule.

I found "Flight".

Hi @remlaps-lite
space

I have found the word,"engine".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30