One Minute Quick Solve of my Rubik's Cube

in #puzzles7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today I have a video of me solving my Rubik's cube. If you would like to see the first post on my collection of Rubik’s cubes, click here: https://steemit.com/puzzle/@jbreezy/have-you-seen-the-new-rubik-s-cubes

In this post I’m doing a quick solve of my 3x3 Rubik’s cube, the video is one minute and four seconds, but the solve only takes about 47 seconds, and the solving starts at about 10 seconds. (In those 10 seconds before the solving starts I'm using my "inspection time", where I look at the cube and decide what my first few moves are going to be).

Follow, Upvote, and comment on what you would like to see next, Thanks for your time and I hope to see you soon, Jared.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jbreezy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Good job ! I couldn't do that even if I had an hour.

Same here. Though in my case, I would replace hour with days.

Awesome post on how to solve it! me, i have no patience i always removed and replaced the stickers ha ha, your smarter and have more patience than me

Congratulations @jbreezy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Awesome, way to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84