Sort:  

so maybe I solved my first riddle but if so I can't really tell how I worked it out. At first @deemarshall comment confirmed my guess and because the second part of my decrypted text was wrong I copied it from her. thx for that , too :D

Again a homepage was really helpful to me, here have a look:

http://quipqiup.com/

maybe you solved it.
But then with a little mistake ('my' instead of 'the').
You can look how @waldfee does it solve.

Thanks for the link. :)

I'll do but somehow I slowly become jealous of her xD no, just fun. Hats off 👍😅

I used the algo from the link I posted and the funny part is that I copied the second part from the riddle from @deemarshall into the crypto solver but have made an mistake. I copied a 'H' to much at the end which doesnt belong to the encrypted code and the algo spittet something out from which I was able to conclude the half right answer but after the first try I wasnt able to get the same output again. Tried it so many times but no luck. So strange xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67