Sort:  

I tried something else, but still don't get the last dice xD So it must be false again :p
I saw that there is not the same number of dice for each color (more yellow than blue), but their value is the same (22 yellow, 22 blue), so I think there is 3 blue and one yellow (so that we have the same number of yellow and blue), and that there value must be the same at the end...
Plus, there is 2 solo dices yellow, so the 2 solo dices missing must be blue, and since it seems it goes by pair, we can determine the color of each missing dice... but not the value (for the moment ;))
That's as far as I'll go today xD is it correct, or not at all? :o

Cool to see you participate @remic2005! That last one is a b* right? ;-) In my solution there is no relation between the number of eyes on all the dice of each color. The ones in pairs have a particular reason to be in pairs like this.

Ok I'll try another approach then :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69