👀 Can You Solve It? Dice Challenge #21 + 1 STEEM Dollar (SBD) Prize! 👀steemCreated with Sketch.

in #puzzle7 years ago (edited)

Hello hello!

Dice Challenge #21 is waiting for you...

Figure out the color of the missing dice and number of eyes on each missing dice. I will transfer the prize to the first person who posts the correct answer to the puzzle. To be eligible for the prize your answer should include:

  • The color of each of the missing dice combined with the number of eyes on those dice
  • A clear explanation on how you got to your answer (the logic behind your solution)

Example:
Solution: Purple 2 | Green 3
Logic: The dice of each color should add up to 12 (based on the complete sets).

Green: 1 + 6 + ? + 2 = 12
Purple: 2 + 4 + 4 + ? = 12
Pink: 3 + 3 + 3 + 3 = 12
Blue: 1 + 5 + 6 = 12


Dice Challenge #21

Dice Challenge 21.jpg

Can you solve it? Post your answer in the comments!


---> Follow me for regular updates on my cryptocurrency portfolio, recent crypto purchases, crypto research or just some Dice Challenges to train your brain ;-)


---> Upvotes & Resteems are appreciated (and they might lead to higher prizes in the future..).

Sort:  

yellow 1, white 3, yellow 2

so we have six of each color dices,
1 white dice can only be 12-9 =3..., and we need 2 more yellow dices 12-9 = 3| ... 1 &2 = 3

But you only have 2 question marks on the paper, so I might be totally wrong...

Interesting solution, but unfortunately not the one I am looking for. Indeed only need two dice :-)

@cryptotem
Good Post!
Thanks for sharing.

Glad you like it!

My feed is getting too large, I've been missing these!

I think this is the first time I've seen a pattern in the numbers but not the colors... Might be throwing me off, this one is hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51