Puzzle #11

in #puzzle6 years ago (edited)
Welcome to my puzzle #11 with 0.01 SBD reward!

Now you need to do something technical. I do not want to go into details because it will kill all the intrigue. I can only say that it is related to the executable file. Your starting point is a picture. Also you can try to guess the keyword. First one who guess the word will get the reward.

ida.jpg
Source

Good luck!

P.S. No hints.
P.P.S. If you like my puzzles please comment, upvote and resteem (and follow).
Sort:  

So cute cate

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CleverShovel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I will announce the winner in a few days.

Remember password is not just a password, it is also something else

Currently searching for the number but i found out that it freaks out when you write a letter instead of a number :D so at least i got that

You need to go deeper

I added something that can help you solve the puzzle

I already have the password for the rar but idk what number to put into the exe and i dont have the knowledge to write a program to input all numbers from 0000000000 to 9999999999 until i get the right one

To write a program is nice idea, but I mean that there is a program that could help you and the password is a clue to this program.
Next time I won't add things like this in puzzle :)

Sry but reverse engerneering a exe is a bit too much for me :D

Hi @clevershovel, I think you and @wilfredn definitely like giving the more hardcore puzzle solvers a run for their money on Steemit! I like your puzzles but I'll definitely like them more if I can solve one :D

My next puzzle I will make easier. So just wait a little :)

I'll take a look at the previous puzzles as well, hope they are less tricky :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61