alphacore's labyrinth #2

in #puzzle7 years ago (edited)

How to play:
Start the maze on the left, at the ZERO.
Find the correct path through the maze.
Solve the math along the way.
The solution is a number.
Post your answer.

1st person to solve it gets 1 STEEM free
^_^
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me, I post things sometimes
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈

Sort:  

I make it as 45709 :) great little puzzle! Hope I added that up right!

You are correct!
Sending your prize soon ^_^

Sir, how to solve it is the details will tell?

ah crap... did it again and got to this same answer... congrats @joshoeah!!

Thanks! Was a tough one, arrived at a different answer my first time through :)

Hoorah! Thank you so much!

Congratulations @joshoeah

It took me about 35 minutes, but i got it
45709

45717

The puzzle looks very difficult. I can see whether I can play or not.

It's a lot hard to solve this puzzle and I do not see the picture look very small

Sir if had any clue, puzzle would have had the Convenience of understanding.😁

I always find your post because your work is so good 100% informative

gosh, I am getting headache :D

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.68$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

if you are going to go around posting links on people's blog you could at least give them an upvote in the process, not that I need it, but posting links without any other interactions makes you look like a spammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58