You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm leaving STEEM Blockchain in 21 days, if I don't see Minimum 2000 True STEEMians participating in STEEM Seven77 ($7.77) Challenge on Twitter. Thank you

in #pushbook5 years ago

I can understand your frustration with the whole scenario and I don't know why the other bigger steemians don't want to get on board with the seven77 but so far you have done a wonderful job. I really don't want you to leave steem, it is such a wonderful alt.
Right now people are FOMOing on bitcoin and money is flowing in there but am sure some of that money will flow into the alts pretty soon. Steem is for sure one of the best ones. Please lets keep going and hold on a little longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86